Delete Your Friendster Account Permanently
If you are busy enough to give time on social networking sites such as Friendster, it will be better to delete your account permanently. Time is not only the reason to delete the account, but there are some other that factors also liable. Another compelling reason is your hacked Friendster account, which will be delivered back to you with lots of useless stuffs and spams.
Whatsoever are your reasons to delete Friendster account, you can easily delete it at any point of time. The new users find it a cumbersome process, as they cannot locate delete option easily. You should know that your Friendster account is a public account, which can be deleted any time easily, you just need to be able to locate the delete option in your profile.
Instructions to delete your Friendster account
- Initially, login to your account
- Tap on the Settings option which is located at top right side.
- Scroll down to bottom and tap on the Cancel Account option.
- New single webpage will be opened, here you enter your email address and password to confirm
- Click on Proceed option to confirm the deleting process of your account.
- Finally, you are done
Note: Once you delete your account, all messages, account details, friends list etc. will be removed and you cannot recover them in future. Therefore, think twice before deleting the account.