Firstly, you can delete a community only and only if your the owner of that community. If you’re a community owner and you would like to delete your community, then please follow these steps:

1> Click Communities at the top of any page, which you’ll find when you are logged in.

2> You can also get to the Communities page by clicking on ‘my communities‘ section box.

3> On the owned tab, click the name of the community you’d like to delete.

4> Click edit profile below the community image.

5> Here you select delete community.

6> Click delete on the confirmation screen.

And you are done !

Related reading: How to delete your orkut account completely !

SHARE

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY